Contact Us

Czechoslovak Genealogical Society International
P.O. Box 16225
St. Paul, Minnesota 55116-0225

Call (651) 964-2322 to record a message.

General questions: info@cgsi.org
Research: research@cgsi.org
Membership: membership@cgsi.org
Publications: publications@cgsi.org
Treasurer: treasurer@cgsi.org
Store sales: sales@cgsi.org
Library: library@cgsi.org
Publicity: publicity@cgsi.org
Volunteers: volunteers@cgsi.org
Conference Chair: conferencechair@cgsi.org
President: president@cgsi.org
Family Certificate: familycertificate@cgsi.org
Web Master: webmaster@cgsi.org