CGSI Past Presidents

Past President Years of Service
Mark Bigaouette  (CGSI Founder) 1988-1997
Dave Pavelka 1998-2000
Eugene Aksamit 2001-2006
Ginger Simek 2007-2012
Kathy Roushar Jorgenson 2013-2015
Suzette Steppe 2016-2018
CGSI and all its members recognize and honor these past organizers, innovators, and leaders of our society.
Thank you for your dedication and your service as President of CGSI.


Four CGSI Past Presidents
Four of CGSI's Past Presidents -
Eugene Aksamit, Ginger Simek, Dave Pavelka,
Kathy Roushar Jorgenson


Thank You